Events

Evergreen Brick Works - Saturday Farmers Market

We are back at the Saturday Farmers Market!

Every Saturday from  8am - 1pm 

You can find us outdoors under the Pavilion.

Location: Evergreen Brick Works, Bayview Avenue 550, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

 https://www.evergreen.ca/evergreen-brick-works/markets-food/saturday-farmers-market/

Outdoor_Farmers_Market.jpg 

 

Evergreen Brick Works - Sunday Artisan Market from 10am - 3pm

You can find us outdoors under the Pavilion.

Sunday May 15

Sunday June 5

Sunday July 24

Sunday September 4

Sunday October 2

Sunday October 16

Sunday Nov 6

 

Leslieville Flea - Sunday Artisan Market from 10am - 5pm

You can find us outdoors at Ashbridge Estate - 1444 Queen St. East.

Sunday June 12

Sunday July 10

Saturday August 13 - Night Market 4pm - 9pm

Sunday August 14

Sunday September 11

 

Leslieville Flea - Sunday Artisan Market from 11am - 5pm

Sunday June 19

You can find us outdoors at College Park - 420 Yonge St.

West, off Yonge St. Between College St. and Gerrard St.

 

Leslieville Flea - Sunday Artisan Market from 10am - 5pm

Sunday Aug 21

You can find us outdoors at Riverside Commons Park - 657 Queen St. East